Welcome to Journal of Network Communications and Emerging Technologies (JNCET)

Dr. M. Milton Joe
Department of Computer Science, St. Jerome's College, Nagercoil, Tamilnadu, India.

Editorial Board

Dr. Abdullah Basci, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Ataturk Universtiy, Turkey.
Dr. Muhammet Baykara, Department of Software Engineering, Elazig,Turkey.
Dr. Huang Chen Lee, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan.
Dr. Neil P. Balba, Lyceum of the Philippines University-Laguna, Philippines.
Dr. J Emerson Raja, Multimedia University, Malaysia.
Dr. Ahmed Nabih Zaki Rashed, Faculty of Electronic Engineering, Menoufia University, Egypt.
Dr. Anouar Abdelhakim BOUDHIR, University Abdelmalek Essaâdi, Morocco.
Dr.Prof. Massimo Ficco, Second University of Naples, Italy.
Prof. Dr. Jammi Ashok,Hawassa University, Hawassa.(East Africa).
Dr. Homero Toral-Cruz,University of Quintana Roo, Mexico.
Dr. Salah AbdulGhani Alabady,Computer Engineering Department, University of Mosul, Iraq.
Dr. M.Y.Faheem, COMSATS University Islamabad, Pakistan.
Dr. Tanweer Alam, Islamic University of Madinah, Saudi Arabia.
Dr. Zurina Mohd. Hanapi, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia.
Dr. Ranbir Singh Batth, Computer Science & Engineering, Lovely Professional University,Punjab, India.
Dr.P.V.Suresh,  School of Computer & Information Sciences, IGNOU, New Delhi, India.
Dr. D Muhammad Noorul Mubarak,  University of Kerala,Thiruvananthapuram, India.
Dr. Anuj Gupta, Punjab Technical University, India.
Prof Dr S P Ghrera, Jaypee University of IT, India.
Dr. Asoke Nath, St. Xavier's College(Autonomous), kolkata, India.
Dr A.Sumithra , Velammal College of Engineering and Technology, Madurai , India.
Dr.S.Gavaskar, School of Computing Science & Engineering Galgotias University, New Delhi, India.
Dr. A. Meiappane, Manakula Vinayagar Institute of Technology, Puducherry, India.
Dr.N.Ch.Sriman Narayana Iyengar, VIT University,Vellore, India.
Dr.Rajesh Narayan, Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna, Bihar, India.
Dr. Kshitij Shinghal, Department of Electronics & Communication, MIT, Moradabad, India.
Dr.S.R.Boselin Prabhu, SVS College of Engineering, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India.
Dr.M.Ramesh kumar, VSB College of Engineering Technical Campus, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India.
Dr.Anju Bhandari Gandhi, Associate professor, PIET, Samalkha, India.
Dr.Suraj Arya, Central University of Haryana, India.

Publication Process

Accepted papers will be published online,upon receiving the final version from the authors in the upcoming issue.

Paper Submission

There is no deadline for paper submission. Authors are requested to send their unpublished manuscripts to: editor@jncet.org


COPYRIGHT © EverScience Publications